Description: You have the ability to delete a flock that is no longer needed.
Note: When deleting a flock, you will need to move all the Canaries and Canarytokens to a new flock before you can delete the flock.
Follow the steps below to delete a flock on your Console:
Log in to your Console.
Select the flock you want to delete.
Note: we have selected the "Cape Town Office" flock.
Click Flock settings (the gear icon in the top right corner of the flock tab).
Click Delete Flock (the bin icon in the top right corner of the Flock's settings tab).
A confirmation prompt will appear confirming you want to delete the flock.
Click Delete Flock to delete this flock.
Your flock has now been deleted.