Description: You have the ability to remove users access from your Console.
Follow the steps below to remove a users access to your Console:
Log in to your Console.
Click on the Gear Icon and then Global Settings.
Select the user you want to remove from the list that is displayed.
Click Delete User (the bin icon) in the right-hand corner.
Note: we are removing email@example.com.
A confirmation pop up will appear confirming the user you want to remove. Click Delete to remove the user.
The user has now been removed and will no longer have access to your Console.
You're done! ;-)