Description: The process to remove users from your Canary console.
- Please note : this will remove the user's access as well as remove them from the email notification list, but will not remove the user's contact number if it was added to the "SMS Notifications" tab.
Login to your console.
Click on "Setup" to go to the Canary settings page.
Click on "User Management" from the menu.
Click on "Manage" and then "Remove User"
Click on "Delete user" to confirm removal of the user.
The user will now be removed from your console and will no longer have access.